Roger Huntingford

Roger Huntingford
Chief Executive

Tel:
07836 674 939
Email:
roger.huntingford@oriongroup.uk.com

Biography
Richard Dearman

Richard Dearman
Commercial Director

Tel:
07887 983 306
Email:
richard.dearman@oriongroup.uk.com

Biography
Matthew Rocks

Matthew Rocks
Operations and H&S Director

Tel:
07909 522 513
Email:
matthew.rocks@oriongroup.uk.com

Biography
Kevin Baker

Kevin Baker BSc (Hons), MRICS
Projects Surveyor, Associate Director

Tel:
07940 501 716
Email:

kevin.baker@oriongroup.uk.com

Biography
Tom McGuinness

Thomas McGuinness
Project manager

Tel:
07766 408 166
Email:

thomas.mcguinness@oriongroup.uk.com

Biography
Hilary Watkinson

Hilary Watkinson
Client Relationship Manager

Tel:
01628 621 123
Email:

hilary.watkinson@oriongroup.uk.com

Biography
Tracy Howard

Tracy Howard
Office Manager

Tel:
01628 621 123
Email:

tracy.howard@oriongroup.uk.com

Donna Eaton

Donna Whitehead
Management accountant

Tel:
01628 621 123
Email:
donna.whitehead@oriongroup.uk.com

George Barrett

George Barrett
Assistant Project Surveyor

Tel:
07401 559 453
Email:
george.barrett@oriongroup.uk.com

Elaine O'Brien

Elaine O’Brien
Administrator

Tel:
01628 621 123
Email:
elaine.obrien@oriongroup.uk.com

Site Managers

All our site managers are fully qualified with extensive experience and are responsible for ensuring projects adhere to programme, are completed on time and to specification.  They manage both sub-contractors and a direct labour force and are also responsible for Health & safety on site.  Individual site manager details are available on request.

Our Clients

Contact Details

t: 0845 0177 456
dd: 01628 621 123
e: info@oriongroup.uk.com
Out of Hours: 03333 583 347

Helpful Information

Privacy Policy

Follow Us

Thames Valley Office

Orion Group
Manor Grange Business Park
Fifield Road
Fifield
Berkshire
SL6 2PG

London Office

Orion Group
1 Fetter Lane
London
EC4A 1BR

CIOB Accredited
CHAS Accredited Contractor
Safe Contractor Approved
Constructionline Accredited
Acclaim Accreditation